Caboose letters and such

Image

Dear Blogspot,

Remember the good old days when making a blog took five minutes? Now you have to have a gmail and a google plus account before it will even let you set up your blogspot blog. Well I think it stinks! I helped my friend set up her blog and it took us over an hour!! WordPress doesn’t care what e-mail address you have and they certainly don’t require you to have a Facebook page.

Sincerely,

I’ll stick with WordPress.

Dear Mighty Mac,

There should be a simple way to share files. My external hard drive is connected to the network and yet I can’t locate it or figure out how to get files from it. If I was using Windows I could have clicked on ‘my computer’ and there it would be!!! Perhaps Windows is poorly made but at least I don’t have to take it to the store and ask a Genius how to perform a simple function.

Sincerely,

There’s something wonderful to be said about simplicity.

Dear Caboose,

I’ve decided your cravings are like the dark side of the Force. I must obey my master!

Sincerely,

My family is getting tired of spicy food.

Dear Dude and Princess,

You both seem really excited about the upcoming baby and the prospect of buying a minivan. However I’m concerned your enthusiasm might wane once you realize how much crying your in for. I can hear your squeaky voices now, “Mama! The baby is crying again!”

Sincerely,

My kiddos might be in for a shock.

5 thoughts on “Caboose letters and such

    • I’m certainly not tired of spicy food. But my little family is. The baby is in charge of the menu so unfortunately they’ll just have to deal.

Make my day by commenting here!

