Pinkalicious Baby Shower

There are only two words for the world’s pinkest baby shower. Divide and Conquer.

Cake created by Jenn Wheeler (my super talented cousin)

Food by Julia M. and Angela L.  Hot Chocolate Bar by Angie M.

Pink Drinks by Julia M.

I love these gorgeous glass dispensers!

Gift Table- Wishing Tree by TK. Onsies and tutu by Angie M.

Napkins and bows by Angela L. Paper pom-poms by TK.

All humbly designed for this lovely lady Whitney T. One of the BEST people I have the pleasure to call friend. I love her face in this picture. Classic Whitney.

On her lap you can see the book Pinkalicious. Which is the basis for the whole shower. If you have a little girl you need this book. Pronto!

All amazing women that I’m grateful to call friends.

p.s. I also made all the labels for the food and the drinks.

If you ever want a totally over the top baby shower…well it’s clear who you need to get in touch with. 😉

p.p.s. All photos of the baby shower were generously provided by Angie Moore.

5 thoughts on “Pinkalicious Baby Shower

  1. Wow! Looks like an awesome shower! Almost makes me want to have another baby so you can give ME a baby shower. (key word: almost)

  2. Rachelle, Tobi can give you a Birthday Shower and then you don’t have to have a baby.

    Tobi, I love that you’re dressed in pink, you are “Pretty in Pink” that’s for sure.

    Wow, this shower was amazing and Whitney seems to feel the same way.

    Whitney has a lot of amazingly caring friends, you’re at the top of that list.

    Jennifer’s cake, is Pinkalicious.

  3. I look at that crazy pic of me and simply think, “I can’t wait for Easter so I can have more of those Cadburry Mini Eggs.”

Make my day by commenting here!

