Letters to no one

To technology huggers everywhere,

My laptop is called the White Knight. It’s a Sony Vaio and I’m pretty much head over heels for it. I created this blog with this laptop. However today I must take it in for some repairs. I’m not looking forward to my separation from the White Knight.  I have dutifully backed up all of my files on an external hard drive and now have no other excuses not to take it in for service. Wish me luck on this painful endeavor.

Sincerely,

Hey you try being separated from your favorite technology and see how much you enjoy it.

Photo by Angela Moore

To my husband (the Army Man),

You were hysterical when you told me you are the “Ideal Husband.” It’s not that I disagree, it’s simply that there was no shame in your game when you told me that. Almost ten years married and you are still making me laugh.

Sincerely,

Your dutifully humble and grateful Wife

Photo by Angela Moore

To the Princess,

When I said Girls are the Coolest, you were not supposed to respond with Boys are Cooler. Aren’t you a tad young to be so boy crazy?

Sincerely,

You’re freaking me out!

 

Dear Cleaning Fairies,

You have severely fallen behind. Laundry for miles, dishes for days and don’t even get me started on the bathrooms. Please send back up!!  I must have order!!

Sincerely,

The house is in a sad state.

 

Dear Friends and Family Members,

You are so awesome. I would be a clueless gimp without you. I love, love, love you.

Sincerely,

The Clueless Gimp

3 thoughts on “Letters to no one

  1. Dearest Tobi,
    I so love, love to get these they always make me smile no matter what is going on. Keep up the good work
    Love ya
    Shelia

Make my day by commenting here!

