TK’s Top Ten Favorite Movie Quotes

10. You want to vex my sister!! – Kate & Leopold

9. There’s no crying in baseball!! – A League of their Own

8. Rodents of Unusual Size? I don’t think they exist. –Princess Bride

7. You whine like a mule. You’re still alive. – Robin Hood Prince of Thieves

6. You are drunk. And when you are drunk you forget that I am in charge. – Willow

5.  These mashed potatoes are so creamy. – While you were Sleeping

4.  Go that way, really fast. If something gets in your way, turn. – Better Off Dead

3. Troll in the Dungeon! Troll in the Dungeon! Thought you ought to know. (And then he faints) – Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone

2. I can tell you the license plate numbers of all six cars outside. I can tell you that our waitress is left-handed and the guy sitting up at the counter weighs two hundred fifteen pounds and knows how to handle himself. I know the best place to look for a gun is the cab of the gray truck outside, and at this altitude, I can run flat out for a half mile before my hands start shaking. Now why would I know that? – The Bourne Identity

1. Nonsense! Name a shrub after me. Something prickly and hard to eradicate. –Master and Commander

9 thoughts on “TK’s Top Ten Favorite Movie Quotes

  1. flap your hands
    and swing your hips
    now say “you nasty evil al calde I’m going to do such terrible things to you”
    May not be exact, but it funny.

  2. I love #8 and #5. While You Were Sleeping is so quotable! I also love “I suck…or the outfit sucks?” from that movie. Kung Fu Panda has a pretty good line “There is no charge for awesomeness…or attactivness.”

  3. “No more rhyming, and I mean it!”
    “Anybody want a peanut?”
    I love your list. I’ve never seen Master and Commander but that last one made me laugh.

    P.S. I have a Nikon D40. I love it, it takes good pictures for me.

Make my day by commenting here!

