A touch of ego and overexposure

Image

I’ve made my son look like a clown alien. This is what happens when you play in manual mode with your fancy dancy camera but you don’t really know what your doing yet. My picture ego probably needed this reality check. Editing only made it worse. And don’t ask me how I turned Dude’s hair into a rainbow. I’m just as baffled as you are.

Hope is on the horizon. I am taking a photo workshop from my favorite Texas photographer, Kristen Duke. I’m so excited to see her this summer!  Until then I’ll be mucking my way through manual mode and probably taking a lot more crazy pictures.

 

3 thoughts on “A touch of ego and overexposure

Make my day by commenting here!

